Executive Directors

Executive Directors of BCPTA

Our executive directors are a varied group of primary teachers who teach throughout the province.  We have member representatives from Kindergarten through Grade 3.  In addition our Executive representatives hail from all corners of British Columbia.  With this variety our Executive seeks to address issues and put forward ideas that represent the range of primary teachers teaching in our province.

President
Janine Fraser
SD#51
Psa55@bctf.ca

Vice President
Leanne Gahan
SD#47
Lgahan2@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Martin
SD#71
martinjennifer@hotmail.com

ProD Coordinator
Carol Johns
SD#5
cjohns@bctf.ca

Conference Registrar
Trish Hands
SD#33
Trish-hands@hotmail.com

Secretary
Silia Dalla Lana
SD#57
sdallalana@sd57.bc.ca

Newsletter Editor
Sheila O’Grady
SD#5
sheila.ogrady@sd5.bc.ca

Newsletter Editor
Margaret Cavin
SD#52
mcavin@sd52.bc.ca

Web Manager
Sarah Soltau
SD#85
ssoltau@sd85.bc.ca

Chapter & Membership Coordinator
Marie Fanshaw
SD#57
mfanshaw@sd57.bc.ca

Conference Coordinator
Grace Sinnema
bcptaconference@telus.net

Member–At-Large
Laurie Andrews
SD#47
Laurie.andrews@sd47.bc.ca

Member–At-Large
Georgette Walker
SD#62
Lx62vp@bctf.ca

Member–At-Large
Cindy Gordon
SD#61
cgordon@sd61.bc.ca

 

One Response to Executive Directors

  1. Jacqueline Reno says:

    Hi I am a Ed Coordinator for Prophet River First Nation, I registered Barbara Reno for teaching From the Heart Primary leadership Conference I need confirmation that the check has been received for her fee.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>