Contact Us

BCPTA Contact Information

If you have question, comments or concerns please feel free to email us.

British Columbia Primary Teachers’ Association
info@bcpta.ca

President
Janine Fraser
SD#51
Psa55@bctf.ca

Vice President
Leanne Gahan
SD#47
Lgahan2@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Martin
SD#71
martinjennifer@hotmail.com

ProD Coordinator
Carol Johns
SD#5
cjohns@bctf.ca

Conference Registrar
Trish Hands
SD#33
Trish-hands@hotmail.com

Secretary
Silia Dalla Lana
SD#57
sdallalana@sd57.bc.ca

Newsletter Editor
Sheila O’Grady
SD#5
sheila.ogrady@sd5.bc.ca

Newsletter Editor
Margaret Cavin
SD#52
mcavin@sd52.bc.ca

Web Manager
Sarah Soltau
SD#85
ssoltau@sd85.bc.ca

Chapter & Membership Coordinator
Marie Fanshaw
SD#57
mfanshaw@sd57.bc.ca

Conference Coordinator
Grace Sinnema
bcptaconference@telus.net

Member–At-Large
Laurie Andrews
SD#47
Laurie.andrews@sd47.bc.ca

Member–At-Large
Georgette Walker
SD#62
Lx62vp@bctf.ca

Member–At-Large
Cindy Gordon
SD#61
cgordon@sd61.bc.ca

6 Responses to Contact Us

  1. Catherine says:

    Hi there. Just wondering if parts of the Nanaimo October conference will be recorded or streamed?

  2. Jacqueline Kellam says:

    Hello, I may have missed something but I cannot find a live link or email or phone number to register for this year’s Primary Conference in Nanaimo on Oct 21…. Is registration not open yet?
    Thanks for your help.

  3. Hello:

    I am interested in being an exhibitor at the conference coming up on October 21. Could someone please send me the registration details?

    Thanks, and good luck with your planning.

    Michael

    Michael Mitchell, OMM, CD, MA
    MKM Music Productions Ltd.
    17-520 Marsett Place, Victoria, BC Canada V8Z 7J1
    Tel/Mobile: 250-658-3405 • Fax: 250-658-3493
    Email: mkm@michael-mitchell.ca
    Web: http://www.michael-mitchell.ca
    Full profile available on LINKEDIN

    Associate Faculty, School of Humanitarian Studies
    Royal Roads University, Victoria, BC

    Have you booked your CANADA IS FOR KIDS show yet to celebrate CANADA 150?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>